Bandolero Division & Thunderbird Kart Club racing into 2019 at Flat Rock

Joel Smith #24 and Killian McMahon #18 came out to Flat Rock on Arbor Oakland Group night on May 11 to race their Bandolero’s. It was also Autograph night as the fans got to go out on the track , see the cars up close and meet the drivers. 

The Thunderbird Kart Club also put on an exhibition race for the fans 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *