Jakob Lee takes first feature win of season at Flat Rock in ARCA Figure 8.

Jakob “Big Hoss” Lee took his first feature win of 2021 in the 20 lap ARCA Figure 8 feature on Jet’s Pizza Night over Dennis Whisman Jr and Greg Studt

Heat race winners were Eugene Worden, and Ethen Lambert.  with Whisman Jr setting fast time with a 20.709 second lap

Top 10  Flat Rock finishers;

  1.  Jakob Lee #31
  2. Dennis Whisman Jr. #2
  3.  Greg Studt #33
  4. Jeremy Vanderhoof  #6
  5.  Eugene Worden  #8
  6. Ethen Lambert #03
  7. Stephanie Bradley  #34
  8.  Dave Lambert #02
  9. Johnny Lambert #04
  10. Joe Vanderhoof #27

Photo gallery below; all photos available for purchase

no images were found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *