Corrigan Oil Speedway caps season with Night of Destruction II

Corrigan Oil Speedway -September 9, 2022

It was an action packed show at Corrigan Oil Speedway as the packed house was treated to Night of Destruction II. The track featured Enduro Figure 8, Road Rage, Flagpole, School Bus Figure 8 and Trailer Figure 8.

Championships were awarded in Enduro Figure 8 and also an overall 2022 Destruction championship winner.

Champions were follows;

  • Dakota Davis #6 won the Enduro Figure 8 championship in a nailbiter with Tony Williams #97, winning by a mere 5 points.
  • Tyler Smith #22 was the overall Destruction champion for 2022

Click link below to view Photo gallery ; all photos are available for purchase.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.