Flat Rock Speedway crowns 2022 season champions

Flat Rock Speedway crowned their 2022 track champions on August 27, 2022 after a great season at the “Level Pebble”

Champions were as follows; 

  • Eric Lee #5 in Moran Chevrolet ARCA Outlaw Late Models
  • Jeremy Vanderhoof  #46 in the Drive Train Specialists ARCA Street Stock division
  • Mike Miller #58 in the DTS ARCA Street Stock “B” division
  • Bill Earley #09 in the ARCA Figure 8 division
  • Derrick Sheppard #2 in The Vault Antiques & Treasures Enduro Series

Photo galleries can be seen by clicking on the link below; all photos available for purchase


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *