Flat Rock Speedway Crowns 2023 champions

Flat Rock Speedway concluded its 71st season with a deserving group of 2023 season champions

ARCA Moran Chevrolet Outlaw Late Models- Justin Schroeder #4

ARCA Drive Train Specialists Street Stock A- Kenyon Knight #19

ARCA Drive Train Specialists Street Stock B- Ian Jezylo #00

ARCA R&M Recycling ARCA Figure 8- Jeremy Vanderhoof #6

ARCA Safety-Kleen Enduro Series- Derrick Sheppard #2

Photo gallery can be viewed by clicking on the link below. All pictures are available for purchase.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *